Contact

The below core team of professionals at Genuine Machine Products is available to assist you with your needs and / or questions.

Brad Gottwald
President / CEO
bradg@genuinemachine.com

Ron Johnson
Operations Manager
Program Manager
Program Engineer
ronj@genuinemachine.com

Diane Welsh
Office/Hr Manager
dianew@genuinemachine.com

George Solomon
Engineering Manager
georges@genuinemachine.com

Allison Gray
Honeywell Account Manager
agray@genuinemachine.com

John Killin
Customer Quality Assurance
johnk@genuinemachine.com

Albert Laninga
Estimating / Engineering
albertl@GenuineMachine.com

Slade Fields
Production Manager
sladef@genuinemachine.com

Stacey O’Haver
Outside Processing Specialist
staceyo@genuinemachine.com

Angela VanHunnik
Raytheon Account Manager
angelav@genuinemachine.com

Marshall Wallace
Supply Chain Buyer
marshallw@genuinemachine.com

 

General E-Mail Box
For General Inquiries
info@genuinemachine.com